Aus vs WI 3rd ODI Live

Aus vs WI 3rd ODI Live: West Indies won the toss and elected to field in the third ODI of the series at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney on Friday.

Wavell Hinds has a made a comeback, he replaces Runako Morton. Darren Sammy has been included into the West Indies squad in place of Kemar Roach.

Shaun Marsh, Clint Mckay, Haddin and Watson have been rested for this game, they have been replaced by Adam Voges, Ryan Harris, Tim Paine and James Hopes.

Australia: Tim Paine (wk), Adam Voges, Ricky Ponting , Michael Clarke, Cameron White, Michael Hussey, James Hopes, Mitchell Johnson, Ryan Harris, Nathan Hauritz, Doug Bollinger

West Indies: Chris Gayle , Travis Dowlin, Lendl Simmons, Narsingh Deonarine, Wavell Hinds, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Dwayne Smith, Darren Sammy, Ravi Rampaul, Nikita Miller.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *