Bangladesh Premier League 2012 Live Streaming


The Bangladesh Premier League 2012 (BPL T20 2012) will be streamed online on the official website of BPL.

BPL 2012 will commence on the 9th of February with the final to be played on the 29th of February.

The competition will start with a double round robin group stage, in which each of the 6 teams will play against every other team twice. These matches will followed by two semi-finals and a final.

Matches will be held in Dhaka and Chittagong with a total of six franchises taking part. The franchises will represent Dhaka, Barisal, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Sylhet and Khulna divisions.

You can watch the live streaming of the Bangladesh Premier League 2012 (BPL T20 2012) online from the below given link.

Tags: , , , , , , ,


Subscribe To Get Cricket News Updates:



  1. Karti says:

    This is a flopy league

  2. Sriniketh says:

    BPL will introduce few players for Bangladesh Cricket team


Leave a Comment