Bangladesh Team For 2nd Test Against Pakistan

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the squad for the squad for the second Test against Pakistan, which begins on December 17.

Mohammad Ashraful has been dropped from the Bangladesh team after poor show in the Chittagong Test. He only managed to play fourteen balls in two innings.

Shafiul Islam, who missed out on the West Indies Tests in October-November because of a foot injury, has been included in the squad.

Squad for 2nd Test against Pakistan

Mushfiqur Rahim (capt & wk), Mahmudullah (vice-capt), Tamim Iqbal, Nazimuddin, Shahriar Nafees, Shakib Al Hasan, Naeem Islam, Nasir Hossain, Elias Sunny, Shahadat Hossain, Sohrawardi Shuvo, Robiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Shafiul Islam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *