Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 2nd Test – Toss

Pakistan captain Misbah-ul-Haq has won the toss and decided to field first against Bangladesh in the second and final Test here at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Saturday.

Pakistan are unchanged while Bangladesh have made two changes. Robiul Islam and Nazmul Hossain are in, replacing Mohammad Ashraful and Rubel Hossian.

Pakistan beat Bangladesh by an innings and 184 runs in the first test in Chittagong last week.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Nazimuddin, Shahriar Nafees, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah, Elias Sunny, Shahadat Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Robiul Islam.

Pakistan (Playing XI): Mohammad Hafeez, Taufeeq Umar, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Asad Shafiq, Adnan Akmal(w), Abdur Rehman, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Aizaz Cheema.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *