Big Bash League (BBL) 2012-13 Schedule & Fixtures

Big Bash League (BBL) 2012-2013 Schedule & Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Dec 7
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat Dec 8
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 9
07:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:30 IST
Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Dec 9
10:00 GMT | 18:00 local
15:30 IST
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Dec 12
09:00 GMT | 17:00 local
14:30 IST
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Thu Dec 13
08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 14
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Dec 15
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 16
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Dec 18
08:30 GMT | 18:30 local
14:00 IST
Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Wed Dec 19
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Dec 20
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Fri Dec 21
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 22
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Dec 23
05:30 GMT | 16:30 local
11:00 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Dec 23
08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval
Wed Dec 26
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Dec 27
08:00 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 28
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Dec 29
10:00 GMT | 18:00 local
15:30 IST
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Tue Jan 1
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Jan 2
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Jan 3
08:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:30 IST
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Jan 4
10:00 GMT | 18:00 local
15:30 IST
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Jan 5
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 6
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Mon Jan 7
08:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:30 IST
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Jan 8
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder (1 v 4)
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 9
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades (2 v 3)
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 10
08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval
Sat Jan 12
08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 15 1st semi-final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Wed Jan 16 2nd semi-final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Sat Jan 19 Final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *