Home » CCL »

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2014 Final Live Streaming


Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2014, which will be hosted from 25th January to 23rd February 2014, will be live streamed online on YouTue.

CCL 2014 matches will also be broadcasted on the following channels.

  • Colors TV
  • Rishtey TV
  • Asianet TV
  • Vijay TV
  • ETV Bangla

The eight teams participating are Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Kerala Strikers, Bengal Tigers, Veer Marathi, Karnataka Bulldozers, and Chennai Rhinos.

Veer Marathi will be playing against Mumbai Heroes in the opening match in Mumbai on 25th January 2014.

You can watch the live streaming of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2014 from the below given link.

Watch Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2014 Final Live Streaming

Tags: CCL, CCL 2014, live, Live Streaming, Streaming, Watch Celebrity Cricket League


Subscribe To Get Cricket News Updates:



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment