Celebrity Cricket League CCL

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2014 Schedule & Fixtures

The 2014 Celebrity Cricket League, abbreviated as CCL 4, is the fourth season of the Celebrity Cricket League, which is a non-professional men’s cricket league in India, established in 2011.

The competition features eight teams – Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Kerala Strikers, Bengal Tigers, Veer Marathi, Karnataka Bulldozers, and Chennai Rhinos.

The opening match of the tournament will be played from 25th January to 23rd February 2014.

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2014 Schedule

Date Day Venue Match Time
Team 1 Team 2 (IST)
25-Jan Saturday Mumbai Mumbai Heroes Chennai Rhinos 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Veer Marathi Bhojpuri Dabanggs 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
26-Jan Sunday Bangalore Kerala Strikers Telugu Warriors 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Karnataka Bulldozers Bengal Tigers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
1-Feb Saturday Dubai Mumbai Heroes Telugu Warriors 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala Strikers Veer Marathi 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
2-Feb Sunday Chennai Bhojpuri Dabanggs Bengal Tigers 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
8-Feb Saturday Cuttack Bengal Tigers Mumbai Heroes 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu Warriors Bhojpuri Dabanggs 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
9-Feb Sunday Kochi Karnataka Bulldozers Veer Marathi 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala Strikers Chennai Rhinos 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
15-Feb Saturday Hyderabad Veer Marathi Mumbai Heroes 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu Warriors Karnataka Bulldozers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
16-Feb Sunday Ranchi Bengal Tigers Kerala Strikers 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Chennai Rhinos 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
22-Feb Saturday Hyderabad Semi Final 1 : Rank 1 v/s Rank 4 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Semi Final 2 : Rank 2 v/s Rank 3 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
23-Feb Sunday Final : 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *