Home » CCL »

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2015 Final Live Streaming


Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2015, which will be hosted from 10th January to 1st February, will be live streamed online on YouTue.

CCL 2015 matches will also be broadcasted on the following channels.

  • Colors TV
  • Rishtey TV
  • Asianet TV
  • Vijay TV
  • ETV Bangla

The eight teams participating are:

Group A consists of Karnataka Bulldozers, Telugu Warriors, Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabbangs.

Group B consists of Veer Marathi, Chennai Rhinos, Kerala Strikers and Mumbai Heroes.

You can watch the live streaming of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2015 from the below given link.

Watch Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2015 Final Live Streaming

Tags: , , , , ,


Subscribe To Get Cricket News Updates:



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment