Celebrity Cricket League Calendar 2012

The Celebrity Cricket League 2012 calendar features top actresses like Sonakshi Sinha, Kangana Ranaut, Genelia D’Souza, Riya Sen, Raima Sen and Kajal Aggarwal.

The Celebrity Cricket League will kick off in Sharjah on January 13 with a match between Mumbai Heroes, captained by Suniel Shetty, and Telugu Warriors.

One thought on “Celebrity Cricket League Calendar 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *