Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils – CSK Bat First

Chennai Super Kings have won the toss and elected to bat against Delhi Daredevils in the 56th match of the Indian Premier League 2011 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai.

Chennai Super Kings are playing with the same side that played in the previous game. Delhi Daredevils are without Vireder Sehwag who is suffering with shoulder injury. Delhi have brought in Andrew McDonald and paceman Varun Aaron.

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Live Score

IPL 2011

Delhi Daredevils (Playing XI): David Warner, Naman Ojha(w), Colin Ingram, Venugopal Rao, Andrew McDonald, James Hopes(c), Irfan Pathan, Yogesh Nagar, Ajit Agarkar, Varun Aaron, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Michael Hussey, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, MS Dhoni(w/c), Albie Morkel, Dwayne Bravo, Ravichandran Ashwin, Doug Bollinger, Wriddhiman Saha, Shadab Jakati.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *