Chennai Super Kings vs Victorian Bushrangers

Chennai Super Kings won the toss and elected to bat against Victorian Bushrangers in the thirteenth match of the Champions League T20 at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth.

Chennai Super Kings made two changes, Justin Kemp and Michael Hussey comes in place Albie Morkel and Matthew Hayden. Victoria Bushrangers have included Brad Hodge for this match.

Chennai Super Kings have played two matches and won two. Victorian Bushrangers have also won all the games they have played.

Chennai Super Kings vs Victorian Bushrangers will begin at 21:00 IST on Saturday, September 18 and will be telecast live on STAR Cricket.

Chennai Super Kings vs Victorian Bushrangers, CLT20 Live Cricket Score:

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni(c), M Vijay, S Anirudha, S Badrinath, SK Raina, MEK Hussey, JM Kemp, R Ashwin, L Balaji, DE Bollinger, M Muralitharan.

Victorian Bushrangers: DJ Hussey(c), BJ Hodge, AJ Finch, MS Wade, AB McDonald, RJ Quiney, JW Hastings, CJ McKay, PM Siddle, DP Nannes, BE McGain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *