Cricket Live Score: Ind vs SL, 3rd Test, Day 4

Sri Lanka have made 143 runs for the loss of eight wickets  in reply to India’s 436 runs in first wicket. Sri Lanka lead by 52 runs on day 4 of the of the third Test Match at the P Sara Stadium.

Sri Lanka were all-out for 425. Thilan Samaraweera ramined unbeaten on batting on 137.

Ishant Sharma took three wickets, Pragyan Ojha took four. Virender Sehwag and Amit Mishra managed to take a wicket each.

Earlier, Sri Lanka captain Kumar Sangakkara won the toss and elected to bat in the third and final Test against India at the P Sara Stadium. Sangakkara has now won the toss for three times in a row.

Harbhajan Singh will not be playing due to fitness problem, he has been replaced by Amit Mishra. Murali Vijay has been included in place of an injured Gautam Gambhir who also missed the second test.

Lasith Malinga and Chanaka Welegedara are back in the playing eleven for Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka are leading 1-0 in the three-match series. Sri Lanka won the first game and second game ended in a draw.

India vs SriLanka live Cricket streaming is on Ten Sports in India.

India vs SriLanka Live Cricket Score:

India: Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Amit Mishra, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ishant Sharma, Pragyan Ojha.

Sri Lanka: Tilakaratne Dilshan, Tharanga Paranavitana, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene, Thilan Samaraweera, Angelo Mathews, Prasanna Jayawardene, Suraj Randiv, Lastih Malinga, Chanaka Welegedara, Ajantha Mendis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *