India vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI

India have won the toss and elected to field agsinst New Zealand in the second ODI of the series at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

India will play with the same eleven that played in the first ODI and won the game against New Zealand.

New Zealand are with Brendon McCullum who has not yet fully recovered. Daniel Vettori and Tim Southee come in the playing eleven inplace for Elliot and Tuffey.

India won the first ODI and are leading the series 1-0.

Cricket Live Score

New Zealand (Playing XI): Jamie How, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Kane Williamson, Scott Styris, Daniel Vettori(c), Nathan McCullum, Gareth Hopkins(w), Kyle Mills, Andy McKay, Tim Southee.

India (Playing XI): Gautam Gambhir(c), Murali Vijay, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, S Sreesanth, Ashish Nehra, Munaf Patel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *