India vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI

India will take on New Zealand in the third match of the five-match One-Day International series at Reliance Stadium, Vadodara.

India won the first ODI by 40 runs and the second ODI by 8 wickets. India will be looking to win this ODI to take a 3-0 lead and winn the series.

India have announced a new team for the last three games against New Zealand. Suresh Raina, S Sreesanth have been left out from this squad. Praveen Kumar, Zaheer Khan are in the squad.

India lead the series 2-0.

Cricket Live Score

India (From): Gautam Gambhir, Murali Vijay, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Sourabh Tiwary, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, R Vinay Kumar.

New Zealand (From): Brendon McCullum(w), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Styris, Kane Williamson, James Franklin, Daniel Vettori(c), Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Kyle Mills, Andy McKay, Gareth Hopkins, Grant Elliott, Jamie How

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *