India vs New Zealand, 3rd One Day

India needs to score 225 runs to win the third match of the five-match One-Day International series at Reliance Stadium, Vadodara.

New Zealand made 225 runs for loss of 9 after India India won the toss and chose to field. Franklin scored 72 not out and had a stand of 94 with Nathan McCullum.

For India, Zaheer Khan (2/31), Yusuf Pathan (2/37 and R Ashwin (2/49) shared six wickets among them while Munaf Patel was able to take one wicket.

India won the first ODI by 40 runs and the second ODI by 8 wickets. India will be looking to win this ODI to take a 3-0 lead and winn the series.

Cricket Live Score

India: Gautam Gambhir (Capt), Murali Vijay, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), R Ashwin, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Munaf Patel and Ravindra Jadeja.

New Zealand: Daniel Vettori (Capt), Martin Guptill, Brendon McCullum, Kane Williamson, Scott Styris, Ross Taylor, Gareth Hopkins (wk), Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Andy McKay and James Fanklin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *