India vs New Zealand, 4th ODI

India won the toss and chose to field in the fourth ODI of the series at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

For New Zealand, Brendon will keep the wickets. Jamie How is back in the team, Williamson and Hopkins have been left out for this match.

India have made three changes to their side – Parthiv, Saurabh and Praveen Kumar are in with Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja and Munaf missing out.

India have won the series, India lead the five match ODI series 3-0.

Cricket Live Score

New Zealand (Playing XI): Brendon McCullum(w), Jamie How, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Styris, James Franklin, Daniel Vettori(c), Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Kyle Mills, Andy McKay.

India (Playing XI): Gautam Gambhir(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Rohit Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Kumar, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *