India vs SriLanka Final, India 117/61

India have made 117 runs for the loss of  six wickets inreply to the score of 299 set by Sri Lanka in the final of the Tri Series at the at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla.

MS Dhoni is batting on 41 with Praveen Kumar who has just come to bat after. India need 123 runs in 95 balls to win the game.

India have made one change to their side that played against New Zealand. India have included Rohit Sharma in place of Ravindra Jadeja.

Sri Lanka have made no change to their playing eleven. They are playing with same that played in their last game against India.

India and Sri Lanka have played two games in the series both team winning one game each.

India and Sri Lanka met in the Asia Cup 2010 Final which was also held in Sri Lanka. India defeated Sri Lanka to win the finals. Sri Lanka would look to win this game and take the revenge of the lost of the Asia Cup 2010.

India vs Sri Lanka is being telecast live on Ten Sports and Doordarshan in India.

India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Live Score:

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Mahela Jayawardene, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Chamara Silva, Angelo Mathews, Thissara Perera, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suraj Randiv, Lasith Malinga.

India (Playing XI): Virender Sehwag, Dinesh Karthik, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Rohit Sharma, Praveen Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Ishant Sharma, Munaf Patel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *