Cricket Live Score: India vs SriLanka, India 127/0

India have made 127 runs and have not lost a wicket. India  trail by 515 runs on the third day of the Test. Murali Vijay and Virender Sehwag are batting on 34 and 84 runs respectively.

Sri Lanka declared at 642/4 against India in the second Test at the Galle.  Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene scored 219 and 174 runs respectively.

Tharanga Paranavitana scored 100 runs. Tillakaratne Dilshan made 54 and Thilan Samaraweera remained not out on 76.

India bowling was not effective. Ishant Sharma, Pragyan Ojha, Virender Sehwag, and Harbhajan Singh managed to take one wicket each

Earlier, Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to bat in the second cricket Test against India.

Sri Lanka made four changes in the side that played in the first Test. Dilhara Fernando and Dammika Prasad have been included in place of Lasith Malinga and Chamara Welegedara.

Ajantha Mendis and Suraj Randiv have taken the place of retired Muttiah Muralitharan and Rangana Herath.

India  made few changes. Gautam Gambhir and Yuvraj Singhwere left out. Murali Vijay and Suresh Raina will play in their absence.

Cricket live streaming is on Ten Sports in India.

Live Cricket Score:

India: MS Dhoni(c), Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Ishant Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun.

Sri Lanka: Kumar Sangakkara(c), Tharanga Paranavitana, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mahela Jayawardene, Thilan Samaraweera, Angelo Mathews, Prasanna Jayawardene, Dammika Prasad, Dilhara Fernando, Ajantha Mendis, Suraj Randiv.

4 thoughts on “Cricket Live Score: India vs SriLanka, India 127/0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *