Cricket Live Score: Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming T20 Live

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat against Australia in the second and the final T20 match at Edgbaston,  Birmingham.

Australia made two changes in the side. Watson and Steven Smith are not playing today. O’Keefe and James Hopes replace them.

Pakistan are leading the two match series 1-0. Pakistan defeated Australia in the first game that was played at the same ground yesterday.

Pakistan won the game by 23 runs. Umar Akmal was chosen the man of the match for his superb batting performance.

The match will be telecast live on be telecast live on Ten Sports. Live Cricket Score, Scorecard will be available on 24cricket.

Australia: Michael Clarke(c), David Warner, Tim Paine, David Hussey, Cameron White, Michael Hussey, James Hopes, Steve O’Keefe, Mitchell Johnson, Dirk Nannes, Shaun Tait.

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi(c), Salman Butt, Shahzaib Hasan, Kamran Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Mohammad Aamer, Umar Gul, Shoaib Akhtar, Saeed Ajmal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *