Pakistan vs England, 2nd T20

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat against England in the second T20 at the Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, Wales.

Pakistan have brought in Mohammad Hafeez and left out fast bowler Wahab Riaz. England are playing with the same side that won the first match by five wickets on Sunday.

Pakistan vs England Live Cricket Score

Pakistan: 1 Shahzaib Hasan, 2 Kamran Akmal (wk), 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Fawad Alam, 5 Mohammad Yousuf, 6 Umar Akmal, 7 Shahid Afridi (capt), 8 Abdul Razzaq, 9 Umar Gul, 10 Saeed Ajmal, 11 Shoaib Akhtar.

England: 1 Craig Kieswetter, 2 Steve Davies (wk), 3 Ravi Bopara, 4 Paul Collingwood, 5 Eoin Morgan, 6 Luke Wright, 7 Tim Bresnan, 8 Michael Yardy, 9 Graeme Swann, 10 Stuart Broad, 11 Ryan Sidebottom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *