Pakistan vs South Africa

Pakistan captain Shahid Afridi won the toss and elected to bat in the first One Day international match against South Africa at the Abu Dhabi Stadium.

Pakistan has included Younis Khan in the team after he was selected for the tour following clearance from the Pakistan Cricket Board. Asad Shafiq and Fawad Alam are also in the playing eleven.

South Africa are without Dale Steyn who is injured. Jacques Kallis is back in the team after recovering from injury. Charl Langveldt and opener Hashim Amla are also back for ODIs.

Pakistan vs South Africa, Live Cricket Score

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Fawad Alam, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq Misbah-ul-Haq, Abdul Razzaq, Zulqarnain Haider, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar.

South Africa: Graeme Smith (capt), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Colin Ingram, David Miller, Jacques Kallis, Johan Botha, Morne Morkel, Charl Langveldt, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *