Royal Challengers Bangalore vs South Australian Redbacks

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on South Australian Redbacks in the eleventh match of the Airtel Champions League T20 at Kingsmead, Durban.

South Australian Redbacks have played two game and have won both of them. Royal Challengers Bangalore has played only one game in which they defeated Guyana comprehensively.

Both team are in good form which will make this game more interesting. It is expected to be one of the best games of the CL T20 2010.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs South Australian Redbacks will begin at 21:00 IST on Friday, September 17 and will be telecast live on STAR Cricket.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs South Australian Redbacks, CLT20 Live Cricket Score:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Jacques Kallis, Rahul Dravid, Robin Uthappa(w), Ross Taylor, Cameron White, Virat Kohli, Balachandra Akhil, Praveen Kumar, Dale Steyn, Anil Kumble(c), Nayan Doshi, Manish Pandey, Dillon du Preez, Abhimanyu Mithun, Vinay Kumar.

South Australian Redbacks (From): Daniel Harris, Michael Klinger(c), Graham Manou(w), Callum Ferguson, Daniel Christian, Cameron Borgas, Tom Cooper, Aaron O’Brien, Cullen Bailey, Gary Putland, Shaun Tait, Jake Haberfield, Peter George, Chris Duval, Tim Ludeman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *