DC vs RCB – Royal Challengers Bangalore elect to field

Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and elected to field against Deccan Chargers in the 11th match of the Indian Premiere League at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.

Deccan Chargers have made two changes to their side, they have included Sunny Sohel in place of Ishant Jaggi and Manpreet Gony in place of Pragyan Ojha.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are without Dirk Nannes who is not playing due to injury that he suffered during the game against Mumbai. He has been replaced by Johan van der Wath. Abhimanyu Mithun and Azad Pathan are also out of the playing XI and have been replaced by S Aravind and Ryan Ninan.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Deccan Chargers Live Score

Deccan Chargers (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Sunny Sohal, Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Jean-Paul Duminy, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Daniel Christian, Bharat Chipli, Dale Steyn, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Manpreet Gony.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Mayank Agarwal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers(w), Saurabh Tiwary, Cheteshwar Pujara, Daniel Vettori(c), Zaheer Khan, Johan van der Wath, Sreenath Aravind, Ryan Ninan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *