Faisalabad Wolves Team For Super Eight T20 Cup 2011

Faisalabad Wolves have announced their team for the Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2010- 2011. Misbah ul Haq will captain the team and Ijaz Ahmad Jr will coach of the team.

Faisalabad Wolves Team

  • Misbah ul Haq (Captain)
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Asif Hussain
  • Muhammad Asif
  • Ali Waqas
  • Khurram Shahzad
  • Abdul Rauf
  • Muhammad Talha
  • Faisal Yasin
  • Muhammad Shahid
  • Zahoor Ahmad
  • Mustansar
  • Naveed Latif
  • Zulqarnain

Reserve Players

  • Ali Raza
  • Jehndad
  • Hassan Mahmood
  • Sabir Hussain


  • Ijaz Ahmad Jr. (Coach)
  • Tariq Fareed (Manager)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *