Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule & Fixtures

Friends Life t20 (FLT20) 2012, the third season of the Friends Life t20, is scheduled to be played from 12 June to 25 August 2012.

Finals day, which involves the two semi-finals and final, will be at the SWALEC Stadium in Cardiff for the first time.

Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule & Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Tue Jun 12
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
22:10 IST
North Group – Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Grace Road, Leicester
Tue Jun 12
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Kent v Sussex
Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
Wed Jun 13
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
22:10 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Somerset v Warwickshire
County Ground, Taunton
Wed Jun 13
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
South Group – Surrey v Essex
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 14
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Gloucestershire v Somerset
County Ground, Bristol
Thu Jun 14
17:15 GMT | 18:15 local
22:45 IST
South Group – Middlesex v Surrey
Lord’s, London
Thu Jun 14
17:50 GMT | 18:50 local
23:20 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Northamptonshire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Northampton
Thu Jun 14
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
North Group – Derbyshire v Lancashire
County Ground, Derby
Thu Jun 14
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
South Group – Sussex v Hampshire
County Ground, Hove
Fri Jun 15
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
21:30 IST
North Group – Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 15
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
North Group – Leicestershire v Lancashire
Grace Road, Leicester
Fri Jun 15
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
22:10 IST
North Group – Yorkshire v Durham
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Jun 15
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Warwickshire v Worcestershire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 17
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
South Group – Kent v Surrey
Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
Sun Jun 17
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Sun Jun 17
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
North Group – Durham v Nottinghamshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sun Jun 17
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
South Group – Middlesex v Sussex
Lord’s, London
Sun Jun 17
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Somerset v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Taunton
Sun Jun 17
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
North Group – Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Jun 17
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Glamorgan v Warwickshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 18
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Hampshire v Middlesex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon Jun 18
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
North Group – Derbyshire v Yorkshire
County Ground, Derby
Tue Jun 19
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Warwickshire v Northamptonshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jun 20
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
North Group – Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Jun 20
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
22:10 IST
South Group – Surrey v Hampshire
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 20
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Glamorgan v Worcestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Jun 20
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
North Group – Derbyshire v Durham
County Ground, Derby
Wed Jun 20
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Essex v Kent
County Ground, Chelmsford
Thu Jun 21
17:15 GMT | 18:15 local
22:45 IST
South Group – Middlesex v Essex
Lord’s, London
Thu Jun 21
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Warwickshire v Somerset
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jun 22
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Bristol
Fri Jun 22
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
Fri Jun 22
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Worcestershire v Warwickshire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Fri Jun 22
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
North Group – Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Grace Road, Leicester
Fri Jun 22
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
North Group – Durham v Yorkshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Fri Jun 22
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
North Group – Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jun 22
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Essex v Surrey
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri Jun 22
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Hampshire v Kent
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 22
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
South Group – Sussex v Middlesex
County Ground, Hove
Sat Jun 23
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
19:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Northamptonshire v Worcestershire
County Ground, Northampton
Sat Jun 23
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jun 24
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
North Group – Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
Sun Jun 24
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
South Group – Sussex v Essex
County Ground, Hove
Sun Jun 24
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
19:30 IST
South Group – Kent v Hampshire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Mon Jun 25
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
North Group – Lancashire v Durham
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Jun 26
17:50 GMT | 18:50 local
23:20 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Northamptonshire v Somerset
County Ground, Northampton
Tue Jun 26
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
South Group – Kent v Middlesex
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Wed Jun 27
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Gloucestershire v Warwickshire
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Jun 27
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
North Group – Durham v Derbyshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Wed Jun 27
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
South Group – Middlesex v Hampshire
Old Deer Park, Richmond
Wed Jun 27
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
22:10 IST
North Group – Leicestershire v Yorkshire
Grace Road, Leicester
Thu Jun 28
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
South Group – Essex v Sussex
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri Jun 29
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Somerset v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Taunton
Fri Jun 29
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Worcestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Fri Jun 29
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
22:10 IST
North Group – Yorkshire v Lancashire
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Jun 29
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
North Group – Nottinghamshire v Durham
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 29
17:50 GMT | 18:50 local
23:20 IST
North Group – Northamptonshire v Warwickshire
County Ground, Northampton
Fri Jun 29
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
North Group – Derbyshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Derby
Fri Jun 29
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Essex v Hampshire
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri Jun 29
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
23:40 IST
South Group – Sussex v Kent
County Ground, Hove
Sat Jun 30
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
South Group – Hampshire v Surrey
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jun 30
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Glamorgan v Northamptonshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jul 1
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Somerset v Worcestershire
County Ground, Taunton
Sun Jul 1
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
North Group – Durham v Leicestershire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sun Jul 1
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
North Group – Lancashire v Derbyshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Jul 2
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
22:10 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
Tue Jul 3
17:10 GMT | 18:10 local
22:40 IST
North Group – Nottinghamshire v Lancashire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Jul 3
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
South Group – Surrey v Sussex
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jul 5
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Gloucestershire v Worcestershire
County Ground, Bristol
Thu Jul 5
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
South Group – Surrey v Kent
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jul 5
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
North Group – Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 5
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Essex v Middlesex
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri Jul 6
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Worcestershire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Fri Jul 6
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
22:00 IST
North Group – Leicestershire v Durham
Grace Road, Leicester
Fri Jul 6
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Glamorgan v Somerset
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jul 6
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
South Group – Surrey v Middlesex
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jul 6
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Warwickshire v Gloucestershire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jul 6
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
North Group – Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Derby
Fri Jul 6
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
North Group – Lancashire v Yorkshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 6
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Hampshire v Sussex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jul 6
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
23:30 IST
South Group – Kent v Essex
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Northampton
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Warwickshire v Glamorgan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
Midlands/Wales/West Group – Worcestershire v Somerset
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
North Group – Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
North Group – Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
North Group – Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
South Group – Hampshire v Essex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
South Group – Middlesex v Kent
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground
Sun Jul 8
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
19:10 IST
South Group – Sussex v Surrey
County Ground, Hove
Tue Jul 24 Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Tue Jul 24 Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Wed Jul 25 Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Wed Jul 25 Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Sat Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Aug 25
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Aug 25
17:45 GMT | 18:45 local
23:15 IST
Final – TBC v TBC
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *