Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder – Toss

Sydney Thunder have won the toss and elected to bat against Hobart Hurricanes in the Big Bash League match at the Bellerive Oval, Hobart, Australia.

No changes for either team from their last matches. These are the two top teams on the ladder at the moment and a win for either is of extreme importance.

Hobart Hurricanes: Jonathan Wells, Phil Jaques, Travis Birt, Owais Shah, Tom Triffit (wk), Rhett Lockyear, Matt Johnston, Jason Krejza, Naved-ul-Hasan, Xavier Doherty (c), Ben Laughlin, Michael Hogan (12th).

Sydney Thunder: Chris Gayle, Daniel Smith, Usman Khawaja, Tim Cruickshank, Ben Dunk, Luke Butterworth, Jason Floros, Sean Abbott, Scott Coyte, Luke Doran, Fidel Edwards, Matthew Day (12th).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *