HRV Cup Twenty20 2011-12 – Schedule & Fixtures

The 2011-12 HRV Cup will be the seventh season of the HRV Twenty20 Cup, the official Twenty20 domestic cricket in New Zealand.

HRV Cup Twenty20 2011-12 will be played between December 18 2011 and January 22 2012.

HRV Cup Twenty20 2011-12 – Schedule & Fixtures

Date and Time Match
HRV Cup 2011 Schedule & Fixtures
Sun Dec 18
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Auckland v Wellington
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
Sun Dec 18
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Canterbury v Northern Districts
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
Sun Dec 18
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Otago v Central Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
Mon Dec 26
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Auckland v Northern Districts
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
Tue Dec 27
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Canterbury v Otago
Aorangi Oval, Timaru
Tue Dec 27
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Wellington v Central Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Wed Dec 28
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Dec 29
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
08:30 IST
Otago v Northern Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Dec 29
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Central Districts v Canterbury
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Fri Dec 30
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Central Districts v Auckland
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Sat Dec 31
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
Sat Dec 31
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Otago v Wellington
Queenstown Events Centre
HRV Cup 2012 – Schedule & Fixtures
Mon Jan 2
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Central Districts v Otago
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tue Jan 3
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:30 IST
Canterbury v Auckland
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
Wed Jan 4
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Northern Districts v Wellington
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
Thu Jan 5
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
Fri Jan 6
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Wellington v Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Jan 6
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Auckland v Otago
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
Sun Jan 8
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Canterbury v Central Districts
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
Sun Jan 8
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Wellington v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sun Jan 8
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
08:30 IST
Northern Districts v Auckland
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
Wed Jan 11
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Wellington v Northern Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Jan 12
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Auckland v Central Districts
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
Fri Jan 13
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Otago v Canterbury
University Oval, Dunedin
Sat Jan 14
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Central Districts v Northern Districts
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Jan 15
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Canterbury v Wellington
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sun Jan 15
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Otago v Auckland
University Oval, Dunedin
Tue Jan 17
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Auckland v Canterbury
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
Wed Jan 18
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Central Districts v Wellington
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Thu Jan 19
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
09:30 IST
Northern Districts v Otago
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Jan 22
04:30 GMT
10:00 IST
Final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *