ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Opening Ceremony Begins

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 opening ceremony has begin at the Bangabandhu National Stadium in Dhaka. ESPN, STAR Sports, STAR Cricket and Pakistan’s GEO Super are telecasting the opening ceremony live.

World Cup Opening Ceremony 2011 Performances will be from Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Runa Laila, Sabina Yasmin, Momtaz Begum, Sonu Nigam, Bathiya and Santhush,Iraj Weeraratne and Bryan Adams.

The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup will be hosted by three South Asian Test cricket playing countries: India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

The World Cup will take place between February and early April 2011. The first match will be played on 19 February 2011 and the final 2 April 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *