India Squad For Champions Trophy 2013

India have announced squad for 2013 ICC Champions Trophy to be held in England and Wales between 6 and 23 June, 2013.

Vinay Kumar and Shikhar Dhawan have been included while Yuvraj Singh and Gautam Gambhir dropped from the 15-member squad.

Murali Vijay, Dinesh Karthik, Irfan Pathan, and Umesh Yadav have also found place in the squad.

India squad for Champions Trophy 2013

MS Dhoni (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, M Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Vinay Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *