India squad for second Test against West Indies

India today named an unchanged 15-man squad for the second Test against West Indies which starts on November 14. That means offspinner Harbhajan Singh has once again been left out of the squad.

India Squad for 2nd Test vs West Indies

MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Yuvraj Singh, Ishant Sharma, R Ashwin, Pragyan Ojha, Umesh Yadav, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Sharma, Varun Aaron

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *