India team for 3rd Ind vs SA match announced

The Indian selectors have announced India team for the third ODI against South Africa to be played at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag and Harbhajan Singh have been rested for the third match. Praveen Kumar and Abhishek Nayar have also been left out from the squad.

Murali Vijay, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rohit Sharma, were included in the squad.

The third ODI between is scheduled to start at 14:30 IST on Feb 27 – Sat and will be telecast live on Neo Cricket and DD1.

Team: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c), Murali Vijay, Dinesh Karthik, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Ravindra Jadeja, Sudeep Tyagi, S Sreesanth, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Abhimanyu Mithun and Ashish Nehra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *