India vs Australia T20 Live Scorecard & Streaming

India won the toss and decided to field against Australia in one-off Twenty20 match at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot.

India captain MS Dhoni said, “We are looking to bowl first. It looks like a decent track, so we will see how much they score. It has been a batting paradise here so we can expect lot of runs.

“We have to improve our death bowling and there are other areas we can improve upon. Yuvraj looks leaner and fitter, thats good. No need to tell the way he bats. Mishra, Shami, Rayudu and Unadkat miss out.”

Australia captain George Bailey said, “We had a good training session in Mumbai and few of the boys played the World T20 League. We came here a couple of days ago and have practised well.

“T20 is challenging and it is about playing our best cricket more often. Nic Maddinson is on debut, Haddin, Doherty and McKay come in.”

India (From): MS Dhoni(w/c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vinay Kumar, Ishant Sharma.

Australia (From): Nic Maddinson, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, George Bailey(c), Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin(w), Moises Henriques, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Faulkner, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *