India elect to bowl against Bangladesh

India won the toss and decided to bowl against Bangladesh in their ICC World T20 match at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

Bangladesh captain Mushfiqur Rahim said, “We have to play well in all departments.

“We have a couple of changes. Mominul and Sabbir are not playing. Nasir and Shamsur are in. Hopefully, our batting unit will click today.”

India captain MS Dhoni said, “We are looking to bowl first and we want the opposition to set a target so that we can chase it down.

“It is very important to take every game seriously. It’s home conditions for Bangladesh and we are playing with the same squad.”

India vs Bangladesh T20 Live Streaming

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah, Ziaur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Al-Amin Hossain.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *