India vs Ireland Live Score – World Cup 2011 Match

India will take on Ireland in the 22nd match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 at the Played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

India won their first game against Bangladesh and has a tie with England in the second game. Ireland lost to Bangladesh in the first game and won the game against England.

India vs Ireland is scheduled to start at 1430 IST and will be telecast live on Star Cricket and Star Sports in India.

India (From): Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Yusuf Pathan, Piyush Chawla, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Munaf Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Suresh Raina, S Sreesanth.

Ireland (From): William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Niall O’Brien(w), Kevin O’Brien, Alex Cusack, Andre Botha, John Mooney, Trent Johnston, George Dockrell, Boyd Rankin, Nigel Jones, Albert van der Merwe, Andrew White, Gary Wilson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *