India opt to bowl against Pakistan

Indian won the toss and chose to bowl against Pakistan in their Group B Champions Trophy clash at Edgbaston in Birmingham on Saturday.

India field an unchanged side while Pakistan have brought in Asad Shafiq in place of Imran Farhat.

India are already in the semi-finals after winning their both matches whereas Pakistan are out of the tournament losing their both matches.

You can watch the India vs Pakistan live streaming from the below given link. You will have to pay a nominal fee to catch the action live.

India vs Pakistan ODI 2013 Live Streaming

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav.

Pakistan (Playing XI): Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal(w), Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Umar Amin, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Shoaib Malik, Saeed Ajmal, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *