India vs West Indies, 2nd Test – Live

West Indies skipper Darren Sammy won the toss and elected to bowl against India in the second Test of the three-match series at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados.

India have persited with openers Murali Vijay and Abhinav Mukund. However, India have included an extra seamer in the form of Abhimanyu Mithun. Leg-spinner Amit Mishra has been left out.

West Indies have included Marlon Samuels in place Brendan Nash.

India lead series 1-0.

West Indies: Lendl Simmons, Adrian Barath, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Darren Bravo, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Marlon Samuels, Carlton Baugh (wk), Darren Sammy (c), Ravi Rampaul, Devendra Bishoo, Fidel Edwards

India: Murali Vijay, Abhinav Mukund, Rahul Dravid, VVS Laxman, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (c/wk), Harbhajan Singh, Praveen Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *