IPL Awards: IPL Awards live telecast, IPL Awards telecast on colors tv schedule

Sahara IPL Awards‎ 2010 live telecast, ipl awards live, ipl awards telecast, colors tv schedule, Sahara ipl awards: Sahara IPL Awards‎ 2010 will be held at the Grand Hyatt in Mumbai on Friday, April 23rd, 2010.

The inaugural Sahara IPL Awards night will be hosted by Karan Johar and Shah Rukh Khan.

The IPL Awards will be filmed by COLORS and screened has not yet been confirmed. Voting was closed as of 12 am on April 23.

The IPL Awards will be produced by Cineyug and DNA Networks. IPL Awards Jury: Lalit Modi (Chairperson), Sunil Gavaskar, Brian Lara, Javagal Srinath, Simon Taufel and Harsha Bhogle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *