IPL Awards : Sahara IPL Awards‎ 2010

The inaugural Indian Premier League Awards will be held from 07:30 PM on Friday 23rd April 2010 at Grand Hyatt Mumbai (Bombay) hotel.

Bollywood actor and co-owner of the Kolkata Knight Riders, Shah Rukh Khan will host the IPL award night 2010 along with director Karan Johar.

Sahara India Pariwar to sponsor IPL Award. The partnership for the awards is initially for a period of 3 years and the awards will be called ‘Sahara IPL Awards’.

The IPL Awards will be filmed by COLORS. IPL Awards Jury: Lalit Modi (Chairperson), Sunil Gavaskar, Brian Lara, Javagal Srinath, Simon Taufel, Harsha Bhogle

Awards List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *