Kenya squad for Andhra Pradesh One Day fixtures

Cricket Kenya has named a 16 man Kenya squad to play Andhra Pradesh in two 50 over matches on Friday 12th and Saturday 13th August at Nairobi Gymkhana.

Chairman of Selectors Alpesh Vader said, “These two matches will give us the chance to see how players perform in 50 over cricket and now the Under19 squad are back we intend to have a look at some of our younger players to assess their potential.

“It is important we build some strength in depth and give players the chance to press their case for inclusion in the National squad set up going forward.”

Kenya Squad

  • Collins Obuya (captain)
  • Rakep Patel
  • Alex Obanda
  • Runish Gudhka
  • Hiren Varaiya
  • Dominic Wesonga
  • Irfan Karim
  • Emmanuel Bundi
  • Ramesh Mepani
  • Morris Ouma
  • Nehemiah Odhiambo
  • Raj Savala
  • Peter Kituku
  • Shem Ngoche
  • Elijah Otieno
  • Alfred Luseno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *