KFC T20 Big Bash League 2011 2012 – Results

 

KFC T20 Big Bash League 2011 2012 – Results | Scorecards

Date Match Result
Fri Dec 16               1st T20 - Sydney Sixersvs Brisbane Heat, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Result Sydney Sixers won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Sat Dec 17 2nd T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Result Sydney Thunder won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sun Dec 18 3rd T20 - Adelaidevs Melbourne, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Result Adelaide Strikers won by 67 runs

Sun Dec 18 4th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Hobart, W.A.C.A., Perth

Result Hobart Hurricanes won by 31 runs

Tue Dec 20 5th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Result Melbourne Stars won by 8 runs

Wed Dec 21 6th T20 - Hobartvs Sydney Sixers, Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Result Hobart Hurricanes won by 42 runs

Thu Dec 22 7th T20 - Melbourne vs Perth Scorchers, Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Result Perth Scorchers won by 8 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Fri Dec 23 8th T20 - Sydney Thundervs Adelaide, ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Result Sydney Thunder won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Tue Dec 27 9th T20 - Sydney Sixersvs Melbourne Stars, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Result Sydney Sixers won by 2 runs

Wed Dec 28 10th T20 - Adelaide vs Hobart, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Result Hobart Hurricanes won by 14 runs

Thu Dec 29 11th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, W.A.C.A., Perth

Result Perth Scorchers won by 10 runs

Fri Dec 30  12th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne, ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Result Melbourne Renegades won by 6 runs

Sun Jan 1  13th T20 - Hobartvs Sydney Thunder, Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Result Hobart Hurricanes won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Mon Jan 2  14th T20 - Melbournevs Sydney Sixers, Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Result Melbourne Renegades won by 8 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Tue Jan 3  15th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Result Adelaide Strikers won by 31 runs

Wed Jan 4  16th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Result Perth Scorchers won by 8 runs

Fri Jan 6  17th T20 - Brisbane Heatvs Hobart, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Result Brisbane Heat won by 3 runs

Sat Jan 7  18th T20 - Melbourne Starsvs Melbourne, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Result Melbourne Stars won by 11 runs (D/L method)

Sun Jan 8  19th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Result Sydney Sixers won by 17 runs (D/L method)

Sun Jan 8  20th T20 - Perth Scorchersvs Adelaide, W.A.C.A., Perth

Result Perth Scorchers won by 42 runs

Mon Jan 9  21st T20 - Hobart vs Melbourne Stars, Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Result Melbourne Stars won by 19 runs

Tue Jan 10  22nd T20 - Adelaide vs Sydney Sixers, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Result Sydney Sixers won by 64 runs

Wed Jan 11  23rd T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Result Perth Scorchers won by 9 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)

Thu Jan 12  24th T20 - Melbourne vs Brisbane Heat, Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Result Brisbane Heat won by 12 runs

Tue Jan 17  25th T20 - Brisbane Heatvs Sydney Thunder, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Result Brisbane won by 91 runs

Wed Jan 18  26th T20 - Hobartvs Melbourne, Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Result Hobart won by 7 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Wed Jan 18  27th T20 - Sydney Sixersvs Perth Scorchers, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Result Sydney Sixers won by 1 run

Thu Jan 19  28th T20 – Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Result Melbourne Stars won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Fri Jan 20 1st Semi Final T20 – Perth Scorchersv Melbourne Stars, Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Result Perth Scorchers won by 11 runs

Sat Jan 21 2nd Semi Final T20 - Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers, Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Result Sydney Sixers won by 7 runs

Sat Jan 28 Final – Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers, Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Result Sydney Sixers won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Tags: Big Bash League, KFC, Results, Scorecards, T20


ADVERTISEMENT

Subscribe To Get Cricket News Updates:

 
 

1 Comments

  1. saravanan says:

    i think W.A.C.A perth pitch is good batting pitch…

 
 

Leave a Comment