Live Cricket Score: Bangladesh Vs England 2nd ODI

England won the toss and elected to field first against Bangladesh in the second ODI at the County Ground, Bristol.

Bangladesh have included Mohammad Ashraful, Rubel Hossain and Jahurul Islam in the playing eleven. Raqibul and Mushfiqur Rahim miss out due to injuries. Faisal Hossain is also not playing today.

England have included Jonathan Trott and Ajmal Shahzad in place of James Tredwell and Tim Bresnan.

England are leading the three-match series 1-0. England won the first game by six wickets which was played at Trent Bridge.

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Raqibul Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza, Abdur Razzak, Shafiul Islam

England: Andrew Strauss (capt), Craig Kieswetter, Ian Bell, Paul Collingwood, Eoin Morgan, Jonathan Trott, Michael Yardy, Luke Wright, Ajmal Shahzad, Stuart Broad, James Anderson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *