Multan Tigers Team For Super Eight T20 Cup 2011

Multan Tigers have announced their team for the Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2010- 2011 starting from 24th June – 1st July 2011 at Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad.

Multan Tigers team will be captained by Abdul Rauf. Shaukat Mirza  is the coach of the team and Tariq Sarwar is the manager.

Multan Tigers Team

  • Abdul Rauf (Captain)
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Ali Moazzam
  • Zulfiqar Babar
  • Naveed Yasin
  • Gulraiz Saddaf
  • Muhammad Zahid
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Zain Abbas
  • Taimoor Doggar
  • Rameez Alam
  • Yasir Arafat
  • Ansar Javed
  • Ahmad Raza

Reserve Players

  • Mazhar Bashir
  • Ahsan Raza
  • Waqas Sahreef
  • Salman Khan


  • Shaukat Mirza (Coach)
  • Tariq Sarwar (Manager)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *