Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers – DC elects to field

Deccan Chargers won the toss and elected to field against Mumbai Indians in the 27th match of the IPL 2011 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.

Both teams have made one change, Mumbai Indians have brought in Davy Jacobs in place of James Franklin. Deccan Chargers have included Ishant Sharma in place of Harmeet Singh.

Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers Live Score

IPL 2011

Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Davy Jacobs(w), Sachin Tendulkar(c), Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma, Andrew Symonds, Kieron Pollard, Rajagopal Sathish, Harbhajan Singh, Abu Nechim, Lasith Malinga, Munaf Patel.

Deccan Chargers (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Sunny Sohal, Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Cameron White, Bharat Chipli, Daniel Christian, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Pragyan Ojha, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma

One thought on “Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers – DC elects to field

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *