Netherlands Squads For Intercontinental Cup, ODIs, And Twenty20s Against Scotland

Netherlands have announced the squads for forthcoming four-day Intercontinental Cup, two ODI’s and two Twenty20 against Scotland.

The Intercontinental Cup game will take place from Tuesday 21st June to Friday 24th June. The One Day Internationals will take place on Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th June. The Twenty20 Internationals will be played on Thursday 30th.

All these games will be played at Citylets Mannofield in Aberdeen.

Netherlands Squads For Intercontinental Cup, ODIs, And Twenty20s Against Scotland

Intercontinental Cup: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi (wk), Mudassar Bukhari , Tom Cooper , Tom Whol , Tom Heggelman , Neil Kruger, Matthijs Luten, Ashan Malik, Peter Seelaar , Eric Szwarczynski , Michael Swart, Berend Westdijk

First ODI: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi (wk), Mudassar Bukhari, Tom Cooper, Tom de Grooth, Tom Heggelman, Alexei Kervezee, Neil Kruger, Ashan Malik, Pieter Seelaar , Eric Szwarczynski, Michael Swart, Berend Westdijk

Second ODI: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi (wk), Mudassar Bukhari , Tom Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Tom de Grooth, Tom Heggelman, Neil Kruger, Ashan Malik, Pieter Seelaar, Eric Szwarczynski, Michael Swart, Berend Westdijk

Twenty20s: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi (wk), Mudassar Bukhari, Tom Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Tom de Grooth, Tom Heggelman, Neil Kruger, Ashan Malik, Pieter Seelaar, Eric Szwarczynski, Michael Swart, Berend Westdijk.

Netherlands vs Scotland Schedule For Intercontinental Cup, ODIs, And Twenty20

  • Intercontinental Cup, Jun 21-24, 2011 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 15:15 IST)
  • 1st ODI , June 28, 2011 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 15:15 IST)
  • 2nd ODI, June 29, 2011 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 15:15 IST)
  • 1st T20I, June 30, 2011 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
  • 2nd T20I, June 30, 2011 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *