Pakistan vs West Indies 1st ODI – West Indies Elects to bat

West Indies won the toss and elected to bat against Pakistan in the first match of the ODI series at Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia.

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st ODI

Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2011

Pakistan (Playing XI): Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Misbah-ul-Haq, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi(c), Mohammad Salman(w), Hammad Azam, Wahab Riaz, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan.

West Indies (Playing XI): Devon Smith, Kirk Edwards, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Darren Sammy(c), Carlton Baugh(w), Andre Russell, Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *