Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars – Toss

Perth Scorchers won the toss and elected to bat against Melbourne Stars in the KFC T20 Big Bash League clash at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG).

Scorchers have named an unchanged side while the Melbourne Stars have brought in paceman Jackson Bird and left out spinner Chris Simpson.

Melbourne Stars: Cameron White (c), Robert Quiney, George Bailey, David Hussey, Adam Voges, Matthew Wade (wk), Luke Wright, James Faulkner, Clint McKay, Jackson Bird, Shane Warne, Chris Simpson (12th).

Perth Scorchers: Herschelle Gibbs, Marcus North (c), Mitchell Marsh, Simon Katich, Paul Collingwood, Luke Ronchi (wk), Nathan Rimmington, Brad Hogg, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Michael Beer, Ben Edmondson, Tom Beaton (12th).

2 thoughts on “Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars – Toss

  1. Kunal

    Gibbs hit more & lots of sixes & show melbourne that stars also falls on ground……gibbs & warne rocxxxxxxxxxxxx…..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *