RCB vs CSK: Chennai Super Kings Elects To Bowl Against Royal Challengers Bangalore

The Chennai Super Kings have won the toss and elected to field against the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the first play-off game of the IPL 2011 at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings are playing with the same side that played in the previous game which was won Royal Challengers Bangalore by eight wickets.

The winners of this match will reach the finals and the loser of this game will have one more chance to reach the finals when they play the winners of the other play-off game between Mumbai and Kolkata.

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2011

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers(w), Virat Kohli, Mayank Agarwal, Saurabh Tiwary, Luke Pomersbach, Mohammad Kaif, Daniel Vettori(c), Zaheer Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Sreenath Aravind.

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Michael Hussey, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, MS Dhoni(w/c), Wriddhiman Saha, Dwayne Bravo, Albie Morkel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Doug Bollinger, Shadab Jakati

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *