Royal Challengers Bangalore elect to field against Kings XI Punjab

Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and elected to field against Kings XI Punjab in the 25th match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2012 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh.


RCB vs KXIP – Live Score

Royal Challengers Bangalore have made one change, bringing in Andrew McDonald in place of Tillakaratne Dilshan.

Kings XI Punjab have included Azhar Mahmood after the player given the visa to play across all Indian cities.

Nitin Saini and David Miller replaced injured Adam Gilchrist and Dimitri Mascarenhas.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Andrew McDonald, Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Saurabh Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Arun Karthik(w), Daniel Vettori(c), Harshal Patel, Vinay Kumar, Zaheer Khan.

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Paul Valthaty, Nitin Saini(w), Shaun Marsh, Mandeep Singh, David Hussey(c), David Miller, Azhar Mahmood, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Harmeet Singh, Parvinder Awana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *