SA vs WI 2nd, ODI Live Cricket Score, Live Cricket Streaming

South Africa won the toss and elected to bat in the second One Day International against the West Indies at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua.

Both teams have made on change each. South Africa have included Alviro Petersen in place of JP Duminy. West Indies have left out struggling Andre Fletcher and have included Dale Richards comes in place of him.

South Africa is leading the five match ODI series by 1-0.

West Indies: Chris Gayle (captain), Dale Richards, Dwayne Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Narsingh Deonarine, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin (wicket-keeper), Darren Sammy, Nikita Miller, Jerome Taylor, Ravi Rampaul.

South Africa: Graeme Smith (captain), Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, A.B. de Villiers (wicket-keeper), Alviro Petersen, David Miller, Johan Botha, Ryan McLaren, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *