Home » India »

Star Cricket Live Streaming – India vs Australia 2016


STAR Cricket, part of the ESPN-STAR network, will be live streaming all of India’s home matches and domestic competitions  for a period of six years.

The rights, which include television, internet and mobile broadcasting, will be for July 2012 to March 2018.

India will host three major international series from August 2012 to March 2013, involving ten Tests, five ODIs and four T20 Internationals.

The series between India and New Zealand will be played in August-September, and feature two Tests and two T20 Internationals.

Following this series, the Indian and New Zealand teams will fly to Sri Lanka to participate in the ICC World T20 2012.

The series between India and England will comprise four Tests, two T20 Internationals and five ODIs, from November 2012 to January 2013. The Tests and T20s will be played in November-December 2012.

The England team will fly home for Christmas, and return in the new year for a five-match ODI series. The series will feature the international debuts of as many as three venues, in the cities of Rajkot (new stadium), Ranchi and Dharamsala respectively.

The series between India and Australia will be played in February-March 2013, and feature four Tests.

STAR Cricket is available in Tata Sky, Reliance Big Tv, Sun Direct TV, Dish TV and Airtel Digital TV, DTH platforms. It is also available on Local cable operators all over India.

Watch Star Cricket Live Streaming Online

Tags: , , , ,


Subscribe To Get Cricket News Updates:



  1. Rahul Gandhi says:

    I support australia! I want india to be lose in the test series!

  2. raman says:

    i support india

  3. shimul says:

    this are imaging to watch………..wonderful also……………

  4. Akshay says:

    where is “SPEEDMETER” it is huge dissappointment for regular viewer of star cricket like me. unable to watch speeds of indian as well as austrailian pacers. we are tatally dissapointed when comentrators taking about speed of umesh yadav and ishant sharma.the brodcasting unit hasn’t been showing speeds of bowlers since first ball of first test. i hope that star cricket unit will work on that as soon as possible.

  5. shimul says:

    i hope india come back strongly………

  6. Irshad ali says:


  7. samshekhar yadav says:

    indian player should provide chance to younger one

  8. jawed akhter says:

    india seniar players should be performe well tis time if india want to win this t20 match.

  9. hulle says:

    i support india

  10. deepak kumar says:

    As an indian I always supports India even in a bad time means the team’s poor performance in many matches frequently.

  11. aadmi says:

    Clark gone on 38

  12. vishwanath says:

    India will win…

  13. Wasim saifi says:

    Saalo ka white-wash karo khel ka majak bana do

  14. deepak says:

    India will win…

  15. Shivashankar says:

    It is time to quit for Sachin Tendulkar.

  16. gill is king says:

    inzamam lara and sachin most dangrous players in the world truly

  17. zico says:

    India will lose or match will be draw

  18. Annu singh says:

    kya sehwag aaj ka match khel raha hai
    any person know tis comment
    pls reply me

  19. premjenny says:



Leave a Comment